Which countries are not PCT members?

Since the PCT¬†does not cover every country,¬†applicants interested in foreign patent protection must keep in mind the non-extended 12-month deadline and individual filing requirement for the following non-PCT countries. As of the date of this post, the list of non-member countries include: Afghanistan Andorra Argentina Bahamas Bangladesh Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Burundi Cape Verde East Timor […]

Read More