Which countries are not PCT members?

Which countries are not members of the PCT? Since the PCT does not cover every country, applicants interested in foreign patent protection must keep in mind the non-extended 12-month deadline and individual filing requirement for the following non-PCT countries. As of the date of this post, the list of non-PCT countries include: Afghanistan Andorra Argentina Bahamas Bangladesh […]

Read More